top of page

A Bloody Night Download Compressed File

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game You hear a scream in the middle of the night. You wake up and see your sister lying on the floor lifeless… You will have to reach the heart of the Empire to find out who ordered to kill her and why. Your intentions are clear, you will not spare anyone who stands in your way…Features: - Simple and intuitive controls to put you immediately at the core of the action. - No waste of time by navigating through several menus or by having to remember complex combos. - The appeal of an old "arcade" mechanics from the past, but with a more dynamic and "modern" rhythm. - Simple game mechanics but requiring a lot of practice to be mastered at its best. - Short and fast levels, perfect even for quick gaming sessions. - Fluid animations and fast action. - 3 bonus games that will empower your character. - 20 different levels. - Fast and accurate system of impacts. - Very rewarding collisions. - Dynamic camera that emphasizes combat phases. 7aa9394dea Title: A Bloody NightGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Emanuele LeoncilliPublisher:Emanuele LeoncilliRelease Date: 22 Jun, 2017 A Bloody Night Download Compressed File Follow our curator page: IndieGems if you like and want to see more reviews like this one.A Bloody Night is a non-stop hack-n-slash arcade style game that has individual smaller levels, each with its own challenges. the game is extremely bloody and involves non-stop button mashing. The game progresses from easy to more difficult as you play, and there are a few bonus levels to upgrade your gear, but if you really want a challenge, you do not have to get these upgrades.The story is simple, you learn it as soon as you start, so I won't explain any more than what you would find out from starting the game for the first time.Art, music, and gameplay all fit a classic arcade game, so I really wanted to play with a joystick and a couple of buttons instead of with my controller. My thumb became rather tired from mashing the attack button after about 10 levels, and I needed to take a break. There are 20 levels total, and it really gets rather tough later on.I bought this game on sale, and it's totally worth it. If you feel like spending a few minutes, up to half hour hacking away at a bunch of enemy soldiers and watching pixelated blood spew all over the place, you should get this game.. So I've completed the game today. Not bad, I had fun. Stages inthe beginning were pretty easy, but by the middle of the game they become pretty tough. Final levels are extremely tough.I was a bit dissapointed by the ending, to be honest, it was really unsatisfying after coming all that long way here, oh well. Soundtrack is pretty dull, I don't remember any stage theme I really liked.Overall it is ok, I would give it 6.5\/10. Challenging action game, where you play as blood crazed swordsman driven by revenge, the ability tu turn into that dark thing with glowing eyes was cool and fatal finishes such\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665stomping the enemies' heads till they explode were also great. If thee will be a sequel someday I would suggest adding bosses (shame there were none in this game, well, the final enemy of the game is kinda like the boss but not really), more complex combat system with jump cancels and air combos, maybe and work at soundtrack.. A Bloody Night is a side scroller hack and slash that offers a heap of 8 bit gore and possibly a lot of frustration.You can find 30 minutes of gameplay with commentary here:https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=jyfSwCIHyFM The graphics in an 8 bit style suit the gameplay, and remind me of the arcade cabinets I played in my youth. This game can be played with either gamepad or keyboard, while they recommend gamepad, I think it would be fine on keyboard. The inability to rebind keys or buttons is oversight in what is a challenging and somewhat frustrating game.When I say frustrating, I mean that after playing a level a few times you can find the rhythm of what needs to be done to progress and the slightest mistake can result in not being able to clear the level. Most levels have a set amount of enemies to kill, and once they are gone you move onto the next area. I am half way through the game and so far it seems that near the end of a level you are likely to come across a new enemy type, who will then turn up as a standard enemy in following stages. This does allow for a fair amount of variety and I have not found two stages that feel exactly the same. Also a plus is that each level has a different art style, so the game avoids feeling like you are running through the same zone over and over.The story itself is a bit thin, your sister is killed in the beginning and your on a rampage to find out why - killing anyone in your way. There are 20 stages in the game, with a bonus stage for per group of 5. The bonus stages are more of a skill test, I am yet to complete one to see what the bonus is - I expect it will be additional armor or block.The negatives in this game come down to level design\/enemy placement, length and price. Firstly, I feel that $4.99 might be a bit high for this game and perhaps a $3 price point would have been more suitable. That is just my opinion though. This comes down to the length of the game at only 20 stages. I have spent about 1:40 hours in this game so far and I am half way through. I cleared the first 5 stages in less than half an hour, the same goes for most of the next 5. So if your better then me, you could possibly clear the game in 2 hours. Where the rest of my time comes in is on 2 stages where the layout and enemy placement have resulted in cheap deaths. It is here where any frustration in my run has turned into annoyance. I am willing to accept that it could just be my poor playstyle...If a side scrolling hack and slash appeals, drop the $5 and give it a shot - or if your on the fence, maybe wait for a sale and see if you can get it a bit cheaper. Overall though I have enjoyed my gameplay so far, and will go back to try to finish it.. What a hidden gem. The more I play it the more I appreciate the thought that went into it. There were alot of moments where I thought "that's badly designed" but then I'd see what the developer was doing and then I'd think "interesting". For example when I first encoutered a barrel and my gamer instinct compelled me to break it for turkey I found my first strike was too high to hit it. Frustrating, but then I did hit it and it exploded. Your first strike is high on purpose because later you face enemies surrounded by those barrels. Now I wouldn't describe the design as intuitive but if you pay attention you'll get the sense every element has been carefully considered.I have one major complaint though and that's with the mini-games. They are so lame. And you need to beat them to get essential power-ups. Not essential for beating the game but essential for enjoying the game. Playing those last levels without the dark soul would have been so tedious that if I'd failed at getting it this review might be red instead of blue. Anyways, great game. Certainly worth five dollars. And I'd be very intereseted in playing Emanuele Leoncilli's next game.Cheers. Although i think the controls are god awful, the game it self is pretty good. You definitley need a controller if you want to keep your sanity.game is very basic, and considering what i got for one dollar, id say im pretty happy.fighting is simple. BlockhitBlockhes dedWish the game had more cuttomization. 7\/10.. Fun, simple, bloody and did I mention fun? Great game.. First of WOW this game is fun,funny,Challenging and CHEAP. Well worth $5.00.It looks like SNES game but plays like a NES game.The music and sound effects fit the game.It is a must have. Did I mention that it is funny. I almost split a rib with the opening scene.I did a test\/review video on this game. I picked this game to be the first of my review videos for a reason.It need more love.Everone needs to check this one out.I see very good things to come with this developer in the future.. An exceedingly repetitive game whose challenge can be described as cheap, Many deaths were beyond my control or ability, especially when it comes to black soldiers being paired up with other enemy soldiers. The moment you knock the black ones down, you lock into an attack animation that leaves you open to attack and you need to jump out of it to be able to do anything else. Archers and cannons can fire before you even get them on screen, hitting you before you can hit block. Archers can also run faster than you're capable of, so you need to stop and let them fire before you can attack them.A well constructed challenge is something that you, hypothetically, complete a stage on your first go based on skill and ability. This game is purely rote memorization of stages to a point where you can mechanically react to whatever is coming so that you can proceed.. If you don't wanna read a review then click on the link to my youtube video I will put on the endSo A Bloody Night, its onthing to say pixels + blood and gore and another to have a fun game.The blood and gore isn't really that bad because of the pixels same with the blood. The game itself is fun to play but there are somethings wrong with it but lets first start with the good things.The combat is fast and challenging its also verry easy to learn yet hard to master, that is the best way to do combat in my eyes. you can only use a giant buster sword to best your enemies but man does it have some punch.But here is also its weaqkness due to the way the sword works you can be stuck in a pose for several seconds wich can lead to your death and when you jump onto a ledge you can't immediatly block. these elements make the game frustrating and should be adressed by the developers for in my eyes it makes the game a bit unfair.OVeral I like the game but it needs some work done to it to make it complete in my eyes. I do recommend that people check this game out but keep in mind that it has things that can be very frustratingMy video :https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=8epzSrA-50A

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mp4 I Ragazzi Mkv Download Bluray Film

I Ragazzi Della Via Pal Ita 2003 Dvdrip Torrent Downloadhttp://cinurl.com/11ojb0. DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fksw2 DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fksw2 i ragazzi della via pal film download torrent

Descargar Zarastudio 22 Full 39

Descripcin, Tamao, Descargar. Manual de usuario, 2.1 MB, Descargar. Novedades en la versin 3, 43.7 KB, Descargar. ZaraTraffic. Descripcin, Tamao... DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fj3rc DOWNLOAD: https:

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page